Quick Links

Useful Links

Three Bridges

Calendar 20-21

**These dates are provisional and may change due to the impact of COVID-19 on schools**

 

 

Autumn 1
First Day of Term: Monday 7 September 2020
Last Day of Term: Friday 23 October 2020

HALFTERM: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn 2
First Day of Term: Monday 2 November 2020
Last Day of Term: Friday 18 December 

CHRISTMAS BREAK: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January 2021

Spring 1
First Day of Term: Monday 4 January 2021
Last Day of Term: Friday 12 February 2021

HALFTERM: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

Spring 2
First Day of Term: Monday 22 February 2021
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 31 March 2021

EASTER BREAK: Thursday 1 April - Friday 16 April 2021

Summer 1
First Day of Term: Monday 19 April 2021
Bank Holiday (no school): Monday 3 May 2021

Polling Day (School CLOSED): Thursday 6 May
Last Day of Term: Friday 28 May 2021

HALFTERM: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Summer 2
First Day of Term: Monday 7 June 2021
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 21 July 2021